Our Hollow Our Home
Image of "HARTSICK" CD



//Hartsick CD
- 13 track Album in Jewel Case with 16pp colour booklet.

Track Listing:
1: The Sea Will Sleep...
2: Loneshark
3: Throne To The Wolves
4: Worms Wood
5: Hartsick
6: Feast For The Crows
7: Karmadillo
8: The Wild Will Wait...
9: Pride: Lieoness
10: Pride: Of Might And Mane
11: Web Weaver
12: The Forest Will Fall...
13: Fox Blood

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.

Design: Make North

This store is run 100% by the band.

Generally we ship every other week on a Thursday (UK 1pm GMT). If you are in the UK, please allow 5 to 10 working days before contacting us regarding your order to allow time for it to reach you. The rest of the world can take a little longer; we estimate anything between 14 to 30 days, depending on your countries customs regulations.

Shipping date subject to change.


• We are not responsible for any additional customs charges or fees once your package has left our facility. Customs charges and fees are the sole responsibility of the purchaser.

• If you are unfamiliar with customs fees and charges, please speak to your local postal or customs office for more information.

• If customs fees and charges are refused at the time of delivery, your order will be returned and you will not receive a refund for shipment costs.

Any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at: merch@ourhollowourhome.com

Your bag is empty
Start shopping